Advisory Council

Joy Anderson
Monterey Peninsula
Chamber of Commerce
Roxanne Noble Boss
Salinas Valley
Chamber of Commerce
Cynthia DeMers
Former Corporate
Management Consultant
Nathan Fuentes
Natividad Medical Center
Viveca Lohr
Meals on Wheels of the 
Monterey Peninsula

Natalia Molina

Alliance on Aging

 Ian Oglesby
Former Seaside
City Council Member
Sue Parris
Nonprofit Alliance of Monterey County
Esther Rodriguez
Community Volunteer
Ron Wormser
Effective Nonprofits
Theresa Wright
Transportation Agency of Monterey County

PO Box 1122

Monterey, CA 93942

(831) 373-6628

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

2018 Community Builders for Monterey County

Community Builders for Monterey County logo

by Laurie Bend, Page One Design



Community Builders for Monterey County is a fiscally sponsored project of the Action Council of Monterey County